Design Teams and Discount Codes!

Happy Friday everyone!!

I’m so glad its Friday for two reasons

  1. Because its the weekend obviously!!
  2. I get to plan for next week either tomorrow or Sunday!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

One of the reasons I wanted to do this blog was because I wanted to share some discounts with you!!

I am so lucky to be a member of not one but two design teams!! Woohoo!!

Its Only Me CaraleeΒ on Etsy is the first design team I have joined. Caralee sells stickers for your planner.Β They are reallyΒ lovely and colourful and at a great price too!!

Here are some of the stickers I have received from Caralee so far.

FullSizeRender-1FullSizeRender-2

FullSizeRender

To get 10% off your purchase at itsonlymecaralee use the code ZOEG10

Royal PlannerΒ on Etsy or Β the royal planner websiteΒ is the second design team I am part of. I haven’t received anything from Nikki yet but from what I have seen of her goodies, I am very excited to be involved in her team. The royal planner sells a monthly subscription box. I have a picture of the stickers that were included in the June box.

 

13435810_10206256060470662_1822693126_n

The June box is now sold out but you can order the July box now! There are also planner kits available in personal size and A5 size and lots more goodies for your planner too.

For 15% off at the royal planner use the code ZOEG15

I’ll be adding more pictures to my instagram as and when I get more goodies from the lovely ladies so keep an eye out!!

Zoe

xxx

Leave a Reply

