Sorry for not posting!

Hey guys,

Just wanted to do a quick post and apologise for not posting as much as I said I would. I wanted to do a least a post a week but it hasnt worked out like that.

I do have a couple of blog posts planned and a few more that need setting up so keep an eye out they will be up soon!

I have been a little crafty over the summer and made a few little bits for my planner. If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter you may have seen these.

I also completed a no spend in July with my planner bestie so I have been buying some bits and bobs this month. Oh how I missed buying planner goodies!! 😍😍

Earlier in the week I went to Derby with my Mum and sister and brought a few goodies from Tiger, Paperchase, The Works and Hobbycraft.


Which is your favourite shop?

Hope you are enjoying your summer!

Zoe

Xx

Leave a Reply

