Royal Planner July Kit!

Hey everyone hope you are all good. πŸ™‚

Yesterday I received the Royal Planner July Kit. I put up a picture on my Instagram page and said I would do a blog post so that you can all have a closer look at whats inside.

The theme for the kit this month is celebrations, each month the box will have a different theme. I should just mention that the Royal planner now offers you 3 different boxes which you can choose from. The smallest kit is the bronze box which is Β£14.01, the silver box which is the medium box is priced at Β£18.69 and the biggest box is the gold which is Β£23.36.

The kit that I will be showing you is just a standard box as the different sizes were not available last month.

So lets get started!

This is how the kit looked before I took it out of the packaging.

IMG_6947

First up we have the royal planner sticker kit.

There are Β 3 sheets of stickers made by the royal planner. You get numbered stickers, decoration stickers, checklists and icons. I love this kit and can not wait to use it!

FullSizeRender

Next up is another set of stickers, these are by The Pretty Little Peony. They match the other stickers really well with the colours, perfume bottles and macaroons so you could use both kits on one spread. You get 2 sheets of these stickers.

FullSizeRender-5

To match these I also got a cute perfume bottle washi tape.

How gorgeous is this!

FullSizeRender-1

I also got these A5 decorative paper sheets. I think I might make some dividers out of these. They are so pretty. I got 5 of these in total.

FullSizeRender-2

And these journaling cards

FullSizeRender-6

Then the royal planner included theses stickers and tabs for dividers. The stickers have a variety of different titles such as fitness, wish list, chores, to do and birthdays to help you stay organised!

IMG_6939

The last part of the package were these lovely paperclips. The lipstick stick paperclip is included in the kit but the personalised name clip was a little goody for the design team members. I’m not sure if these will be available in the shop I will let you know!

FullSizeRender-3

I really hope you enjoyed having a look at the July’s kit from the royal planner. As you can see the box was well thought out and the different pieces match each other really well. Β IΒ hope I have given you some information about what the boxes include and if you are considering buying one of these boxes I hope that I have helped you to make up your mind.

If you do wish to buy a planner box from the royal planner, you can use my discount code ZOEG15 for 15% off, the code can be used for anything you want to order not just the boxes.

Heres a link to the shop

Bye for now

Zoe

xx

 

One thought on “Royal Planner July Kit!

Leave a Reply

