What are you reading?

Hello everyone,

I haven’t written a blog post in soooooo long!!

This is because I have had so much going on at home, work and uni that I needed to concentrate on those things, this didn’t leave much time for anything else, especially reading! I’ve really really missed it!

Last month, as soon as I sent in my final essay for uni guess what the first thing I did was???

My sister brought me 4 books at Christmas (I know, so long ago now!) I had these on my xmas list and was so happy to get them.

So once I handed in my essay, I got straight into my first book of the year, which was See Me by Nicholas Sparks. I am a huge fan of this author, I have a collection of his books and I also love the movies that were made from the romance novels. I really enjoyed this book and it was just what I needed to wind down from all the stress!

The next book (another gift from my sister) was Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. Reading this book actually encouraged me to get my blog back on track! I’d say its more suited to teenage girls but I did enjoy it and I am now currently reading Zoe’s second book, Girl Online on tour.

I wanted to ask you what are you reading at the moment?

Do you have any recommendations for romantic books that I can read once I am finished reading the Zoella books?

 

Zoe

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

