May Favourites (planner related)

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great bank holiday weekend!

Today I am going to talk about some of my favourite planner related items that I have been using this month. I have seen that this is quite popular on you tube, not specifically in terms of the planner community but I have watched videos where people have gone through there monthly favourites of beauty products etc. So I thought I would do my own planner related one. I may do another in the future using my favourite make up and skin care products.

So first of all my most favourite item I have been using this month is my Kikki K tangerine. I set up this planner at the beginning of May,Β I love it so much! I love the colour, the setup, the size of the rings. Everything is perfect, and for now I can say I am at planner peace!!!

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Another favourite of mine this month has been stickers, the functional kind. I have been quite lucky and managed to get my hands on some stickers from destash’s so I got them at a really good price. This made me want even more lol so I ordered from IckleandCoΒ and HappyCutieStudio.

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

 

FullSizeRender.jpg

 

Earlier on in the monthly I had another little spending spree but not on stickers….. on paper instead. I wanted a nice dashboard at the front of my Kikki K so I ordered from One Stop Craft Shop, I mentioned this shop in my previous post. I got some gorgeous papers with gold foil on them as well as a gold spotty vellum sheetΒ and made them into personal sized dashboards.

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

 

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

 

Last of all are my Pilot Juice Gel Pens. I’ve had these pens for a while but I have been using them a lot in my planner this month. They come in a good variety of colours including metallics and pastels so you will always be able to find a colour to match your spread and best of all the DON’T bleed through the page! I got mine form Ali express.

FullSizeRender-6

 

And thats all for my May monthly favourites.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Enjoy the rest of your weekend! πŸ™‚

Zoe

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

