Poundworld, The Range & The Works Haul :)Β 

Hey everyone today I’ve got a little haul to show you all. On Friday I went shopping with my Mum and sister. After watching a video on YouTube the night before, one of the places I had to visit was poundworld! They have some amazing matching stationary and planner bits in at the moment. So let me show you what I got from there.

A4 folder

I love the little pineapples at the front! I thought this folder would be perfect to store my uni work.

Β FullSizeRender-5

Sticky notes

I am obsessed with sticky notes especially if they look as cute as these. I actually wish I got 2 of each set now! I really didn’t need any more sticky notes, if you’ve seen my Instagram photos you’ll see just how big my collection is but there was no way I wasn’t buying these!

FullSizeRender

Revision cards

I think I have an exam at Uni next year so these cards will be perfect to revise for that, but I thought they would come in handy for notes or shopping lists too. They have a pretty coloured border around the edge.

FullSizeRender-2

Magazine holders

I got these to have on my desk for my journals, I wish they were a little wider so I could fit more inside. I also wish I had a bigger desk, there’s just so much I want to display on my desk but I haven’t got the room. 😦

FullSizeRender-7

Weekly organiser

I don’t think I’ll use this organiser because that’s what my planner is for but I just had to get it!

FullSizeRender-4

Pen holder

I nearly broke these when I opened them because I thought they were 3 separate magnetic pen holders. But they are actually stuck together and you just need to pop then open and push down the bottom of each holder to make them stand up.

FullSizeRender-6

Exercise books

You get 2 of these for Β£1 I’m not sure what Im going to use these for yet but I couldn’t resist!

FullSizeRender-3

There were some other things in this range such as pens, pencils cases and A4 notebooks. Now some of the things were more than a pound which I know sounds silly because it is Poundworld! But most of the things I got were Β£1 I think it was just the pen holder that was Β£1.49 everything else I had was Β£1.

Next up is the range. I haven’t been to the range for a while because I find they don’t have new things in very often so I was always seeing the same stock. I think this time of year is the best time to buy these goodies because the shops are stocking stationary etc for those who need it for school, college or University. So when I went into the range on Friday they had some new bits and bobs in there. I didn’t get too much from here as it was very similar stock to other shops I had been such as B&M and Poundworld.

I got these Pom Pom paperclips for only Β£1.49 they also had a bigger Pom Pom version of these and some tassel paperclips too.Β I also got the flamingo sticky notes, paperclips and magnetic list pad all for Β£1 each!

FullSizeRender-1

Last of all I went to The Works who have some really cute unicorn goodies in at the moment. I got some unicorn sticky note tabs for Β£1, a unicorn things to do pad (with sticky notes inside) which was Β£1.50 and also a set of fox sticky notes for Β£1. There were lots more sticky notes and tabs etc so you should definitely go and have a look!

FullSizeRender-10

Don’t forgot you can get 10% student discount at the works and you can sign up for a together rewards card where you can collect points from your purchases which you can build up and then spend!! £££

I really hope you enjoyed looking at my haul. The poundworld goodies are definitely my favourite buy! What was your favourite thing?

Bye for now

Zoe

xx

Leave a Reply

